Select Your Location to Find a Local Technical Representative

Do you have a technical question about a FiberTite Roof System installation? Our knowledgeable technical team can assist you.

Select your location to find your local representative.

Technical Representative Map - no regions shown
Technical Representative Map - Northeast region shown
Larry Aronhalt
FiberTite Tech Representative
(330) 749-2867
laronhalt@seamancorp.com
Connect on LinkedIn

Larry Aronhalt

Larry Aronhalt has more than 30 years of experience in the roofing and sheet metal industry. Before joining Seaman Corporation, he was a laborer, roofing mechanic, foreman, service technician, service manager, estimator, project manager and most recently owned his own commercial roofing and sheet metal company.
Technical Representative Map - Carolinas region shown
Leo (Butch) Smolarz
FiberTite Tech Representative
(330) 988-8787
lsmolarz@seamancorp.com
Connect on LinkedIn

Leo (Butch) Smolarz

Leo Smolarz has been with FiberTite for more than five years and has worked for more than 30 years in the commercial roofing industry installing single-ply roofs.
Technical Representative Map - Mountain region shown
Steve Coughlin
FiberTite Tech Representative
(303) 881-0726
scoughlin@seamancorp.com
Connect on LinkedIn

Steve Coughlin

Steve Coughlin has more than five years of experience in commercial roofing warranty claims. He has been with FiberTite for two years, where he is responsible for inspecting commercial roofs.
Technical Representative Map - Florida region shown
Wayne Aills
FiberTite Tech Representative
(321) 544-7172
waills@seamancorp.com
Connect on LinkedIn

Wayne Aills

Wayne Aills has been with Seaman Corporation for more than 10 years and has more than 30 years experience in the roofing industry.
Technical Representative Map - South Florida region shown
Brian Fernandez
FiberTite Tech Representative
(234) 249-8401
bfernandez@seamancorp.com
Connect on LinkedIn

Brian Fernandez

Brian Fernandez started with FiberTite in 2018 and has more than five years of experience in the residential roofing industry.
Technical Representative Map - Ohio region shown
Tim Welch
FiberTite Tech Representative
(330) 465-7078
twelch@seamancorp.com
Connect on LinkedIn

Tim Welch

Tim Welch has more than 40 years of experience in commercial roofing as an installer, foreman, service manager and technical rep. He has been a member of IIBEC since 2015 as a Quality Assurance Observer with RRO certification.
Technical Representative Map - Southwest region shown
David Matzen
FiberTite Tech Representative
(330) 317-1525
dmatzen@seamancorp.com
Connect on LinkedIn

David Matzen

David Matzen has been with FiberTite for more than 10 years, bringing with him more than 30 years of experience working in the construction industry from roofing, waterproofing and concrete restoration to general construction management.
Technical Representative Map - Texas region shown
Antonio (Tony) Acosta
FiberTite Tech Representative
(281) 788-7011
tacosta@seamancorp.com

Antonio (Tony) Acosta

Antonio Acosta has been with FiberTite since 2011 and has more than 30 years of experience in the roofing industry, spending time as a foreman, supervisor and technical rep.
Technical Representative Map - Midwest region shown
Joe McCormack
FiberTite Tech Representative
(330) 749-9995
jmccormack@seamancorp.com
Connect on LinkedIn

Joe McCormack

Joe McCormack has more than 35 years of experience in the flat roofing industry.
Technical Representative Map - Northwest region shown
Jerome Green
FiberTite Tech Representative
(330) 317-2982
jgreen@seamancorp.com
Connect on LinkedIn

Jerome Green

Jerome Green has more than 30 years of experience in the single-ply roofing industry.
Technical Representative Map - Tennessee/Alabama region shown
Mark Joyce
FiberTite Tech Representative
(330) 988-0162
mjoyce@seamancorp.com
Connect on LinkedIn

Mark Joyce

Mark Joyce has more than 35 years of experience in the commercial roofing industry.
Technical Representative Map - South Midwest region shown
Mike Davidson
FiberTite Tech Representative
(660) 626-9121
mdavidson@seamancorp.com

Mike Davidson

Mike Davidson has been in the roofing industry for 20 years. He started in residential and moved to commercial roofing doing service around the US for some years. He was a quality control inspector for a few years in Washington DC.